Book by phone: +1 (866) 303-6284

Lokelani-C206

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3833 Lower Honoapiilani C206 Lahaina, Hawaii 96761 United States

C206 is the corner unit with both Oceanfront and Beach Cove views. It is the only unit with 24 linear feet of ocean and shoreline views due to the side of the building being opened up on both our lanais and interior floors. It is the closest two bedrooms unit to beach access. C206 was completely remodeled recently and is updated annually. The Townhouse style will accommodate from 1 to 6 guests comfortably including an ocean front master with a king, a guest bedroom with two twins or together as a king. All bedrooms are appointed with A/C and TV. There is also a high-end queen sleeper sofa. The kitchen is well appointed, the living room includes a 60" Flat Screen, CD, blueray, internet, and there is captive original artwork through out.

This particular unit comes with 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths, perfect for 1 to 3 couples or a family of 3-6 and everything in-between. Right in front is the warm Pacific Ocean waiting for you to sunbathe, swim, surf, snorkel, or scuba dive. We have both sand bottom and reefs to enjoy.

Enjoy the beautiful sharp colors of the morning sunlight as it plays across the mountains on the islands of Molokai and Lanai. You'll love the romantic and spectacular Hawaiian sunsets and moon rises, dancing across the water at the crossroads of the Auau and Pailolo channels. Watch as humpback whales and their young or giant green turtles swim past your two lanais, not to mention a near daily parade of colorful sailboats, outriggers, SUPs and surfers. In the evening, you'll feel the cool trade winds as you drift off to sleep listening to the gentle surf and occasional soft rustle of palm fronds.

For a most memorable vacation, come stay with us at Lokelani!

The 1350 sq. ft., two bedrooms, two baths condo is the ultimate in beach living - You choose to visit nearby quality restaurants or prepare your own meals in a well appointed kitchen. On the lower level, you will find the kitchen, living room, lanai, dining room, full bath, and laundry washer and dryer for your convenience. Our spacious master bedroom with lanai, guest bedroom, and a full bath are located on the upper level.

After a day at the beach, you can take a dip in our sparkling pool or just relax on the lanai with a cool drink and enjoy the fragrant tropical flowers and the gentle trade winds. The ocean side barbecues and picnic tables, located on the well-manicured grounds, provide a perfect way to end the day with spectacular sunset dining.

Our on-site management team will be happy to assist you with local travel and entertainment arrangements, car rental, and island tours as well as making sure that your stay at Lokelani is as pleasant as you hoped it would be. If you are planning a family reunion or a trip with other families which requires the rental of more than our condo, additional condominium units can be made available at Lokelani. Simply indicate the number of units you would like to reserve in the 'comments and questions' box on the reservation page and our office manager will be happy to secure additional units for your vacation.

Bookings are handled on-line or if you prefer by our on-site Lokelani management team. If our unit is not available for your dates, please send inquiry anyway as there may be other Lokelani condos available.

Hawaii Tax ID # TA-073-040-8960-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code C206
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Dishwasher
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi
Convenience Nearby FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Beach, Pool, Snorkeling
Geographic Oceanfront
Entertainment CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System
Average Manager Rating (Based on 515 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Amazing!

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorie H from Grass Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect! We loved the condo, the area and the lanai's. We felt right at home. It was clean, well equipped and air in the rooms was perfect for sleeping. We would recommend, return and will speak highly.

  •  
  • The place to stay in Maui!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy B from Irvine, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We cannot wait to come back again! See you soon...

  •  
  • Great Location / Great Layouts

    Stayed 13 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SEXSMITH, ALBERTA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at the Lokelani on two occasions. We are a family of 5 and stayed in the 2 Bedroom suite. They are a great layout and the views are exceptional. Our first visit was in a suite that needed upgrading desperately. So for our second vacation we booked an upgraded suite with air conditioning. We were excited to have a more comfortable stay but honestly it wasn't much better. The kitchen was more functional and better layout but the a/c in our kids room didn't work. As well as various fans that had either a burnt out light or the fan itself did t work. Shower faucets were difficult to operate and the entire suite needed a full clean. I spent part of a day cleaning my kids room. The floor was tiled but under the beds was filthy! And the blankets are all oversized so would drape down to the dirty floor. Behind all the furniture in all bedrooms and living room were full of dust bunnies. The unit didn't have any real cleaning supplies. I did buy a broom but could've used a mop as the whole unit was tiled.
    So besides the fact that this unit needs to be completely scrubbed clean and a few things to be fixed, it has so much potential. The location is fantastic, the grounds are upkept very well and the pool is a nice change from the salty ocean. The view from the balcony kept us from dining out every night. We much enjoyed having dinner and a glass of wine on the balcony watching for whales and enjoying the sunset!

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      We are sorry for your inconvenience and that we did not earn 5 stars for your stay. It is also unfortunate we were not informed of any of these issues during your stay. That way the issue could have been resolved for you and for the next guests. - The AC remote for the kids room was back ordered at the time. The AC is not broken and can be operated via the working AC remote for the other bedroom or manually (pushing the buttons) on the unit. - Dust bunnies should have been cleaned by housekeeping prior to your arrival. We have addressed this unacceptable performance with housekeeping. - Fan/light switch has been replaced. - The difficult faucets to operate have all been replaced. Thank you for taking your time to make us aware of these issues, which are resolved.

  •  
  • Family Winter Getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyler H from Edmonton, AB recommends this vacation rental

    The views were absolutely breathtaking, even better than the pictures. We have 2 little kids and there was a playground/park only 5 min walk away. Perfect for families would definitely return!

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2016

      Thank you for staying with us. A Hui Hou (until we meet again)

  •  
  • Exceptional Hospitality

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was good and Liz exceeds expectations with her professional and superior customer service.

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2016

      Thank you for staying with us.We look forward to your return.

  •  
  • A+ Location and Amenities!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TJ V from Soquel, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This location was superb! The ocean was right off the lanai as advertised. The interior was modern and very clean. The owners had everything you would need for kitchen supplies in a vacation. They had travel guides for Maui, binoculars, games, areas to hang bathing suits both indoors and outdoors. They had laundry in the unit which was very handy! There were two bedrooms and a pull out couch. The phantom fans on the lanai kept the air moving which kept us comfortable in the heat. Two showers made this perfect for our family of four. We couldn't have asked for more from a vacation destination. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. This location was perfect, only minutes away from free diving and snorkeling. We were right down the street from the farmers market where the produce was everything we hoped for from Maui. We would definitely stay at this location when we return to Maui!!!

  •  
  • We survived 2 hurricanes 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelley C from Lacey, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great! Beautiful! Breathtaking! Loved the condo, location: only one complaint.. not long enough. Got married on the beach at the condo and was perfect. Thanks and thanks for recommendin the restaurant for our dinner. Delicious.

  •  
  • A Little Pc Of Heaven On Earth

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David D from Modesto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This Condo Was Exactly As Described & A Lot More. Just A Wonderful Experience.

  •  
  • Lokelani couldn't be better!

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Liz was extremely accommodating and proactive in making the guest experience superior. The location, unit and facility were a 6 on a scale of 1-5.

  •  
  • Loved our time here! Will definitely be back

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken H from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed ourselves in this condo. The views were even better than shown in the picture and the condo itself was very nice. Needless to say, when we come back to Maui, we'll look to book this condo again.

  •  
  • Highly Recommended!

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    GLENN P from SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I were planning to visit Maui for the first time and did not want to stay at a typical hotel or resort. I discovered the Lokelani Condos online and did my usual deep background research. Finding only positives, and no negatives, I booked unit C206 for its views and amenities. My (adult) children and I had a great time. The arrangements and planning went perfectly. Every need was anticipated - from keys to wifi password. Local information and a gift basket were provided on arrival. We only used the amenities lightly (TV, wifi, toaster) but there were appliances, supplies, etc for virtually every need available. The views are fantastic, from Molokai to the turtles coming up on the beach. The entire complex was quiet, peaceful, clean and well maintained. We would gladly stay here again.

  •  
  • lokelani C206

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark H from Auburn, Ca does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Everything about this condo was great-view from the balcony, space, beautiful inside, but there was one problem that would keep me from returning. There was no AC downstairs but with fans it was manageable, but the washer/dryer vented directly into the room which made it like a hot sauna. We went through lots of towels and other laundry so we ran the dryer a lot and it was very uncomfortable in the main living space. Guess we could have gone to a laundry mat but who wants to spent their time there, Told the office but they didn't seem too concerned. It would definitely be a building code violation here but maybe not in Hawaii. If you don't need to do any laundry, it's a great condo

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Aloha and thank you for taking the time to review Lokelani. This summer has been the hottest in recent history for Hawaii, and we were all feeling it. Since your review, we are looking into how we can go about venting the dryers to the outside. Thanks again for your input as we are always striving to improve our beautiful condo! Hope you will choose to stay with us in the future!

  •  
  • It's our time wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jing W from Shanghai, Shanghai recommends this vacation rental

    We are so happy here and our children said : We don't want to leave,so wonderful time!

  •  
  • Very NIce Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara K from Arcata, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    This corner condo- with two decks was fabulous.
    the furnishings, kitchen, and art work were perfect. the beach out front was easy- the waves and snorkeling also good. quiet get away from the massive crowds at the resorts (which you can visit per day-come back and sleep here at night with a peaceful morning)

  •  
  • Incredible ocean views

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia L from DEL MAR, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Can't find a place closer to the ocean. We watched turtles swim from the balcony. Unit was very clean. Management was very friendly and responsive. Very happy with stay. Will stay again for sure!

  •  
  • Our favorite place to stay in Maui

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Granite Bay, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great facility, great location. This was our second visit and we'll be back again!

  •  
  • The Most Perfect Vacation!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard S from La Jolla, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay again at condo C206! We have stayed here a few years ago, right after the full remodel and never thought we could re-live such a great stay! But this time it was just as we had remembered. Sitting on the deck with my family , watching the sunsets, turtles swimming by and the waves crashing to the beach right below us was all perfect. We have stayed in other resorts around Maui over the past 20 years and think these condos catch the Island Feeling better then anywhere else. Kim in the office provided anything we needed and has great ideas for your stay if you ask her. And the pool and grounds are taken care of daily by their full time staff. We own 4 vrbo 's in San Diego and know great support staff when we meet them. We will be back next year. Thanks again Kim.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2015

      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us and tell others about your second experience with us :) And, thanks for the kudos. I do feel very blessed to be backed by a wonderful staff, who also love Lokelani! And that is just another reason Lokelani is such a special place, it's the Aloha!!

  •  
  • Simply put - Paradise.

    Stayed 12 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TINA W from KAMLOOPS, BC recommends this vacation rental

    The moment we walked in and saw the ocean right in front of our deck we fell in love. It was clean, safe, and had everything we needed. Watching whales from the deck, seeing turtles right in front of the unit, enjoying the sound of the surf and the melodies of the birds. We will be back someday, somehow.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WASHOUGAL, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd visit to Lokelani C206 & have already booked for next year.
    It's truly a wonderful experience that offers a peaceful serene atmosphere while watching the turtles & whales looking out over the magnificent beauty of Maui!

  •  
  • A Piece of Maui

    Stayed 10 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from LINCOLN, California recommends this vacation rental

    Unit C206 is very nice, updated kitchen, all the furniture is new and comfy and bathrooms are newly done also.

  •  
  • Heaven exists at Lakeland, C-206!

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Just a phenomenal stay and an amazing property. Everything is so thoughtfully done. The kitchen is organized, easy, and tidy. The views from main and upper floor decks jaw-dropping, mesmerizing, and oh-so-peaceful. I was able to decompress in 24 hours...a record for me! All due to the fine hospitality at Lokelani. We are signed up for 2015 and will return again and again. Quiet, peaceful, walkable to so many things. Sigh...wish I were there right now!

  •  
  • Perfect Place to spend a week with my Wife enjoying Maui

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt S from Gilbert, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and another couple stayed at the Lokelani -C206 condo. I can't say enough good things about our stay. The property manager and staff went over and above to make sure the accomodations were superb. It it definantly a place I would recommend for a week stay. Location is perfect for relaxing yet close enough to walk down the road for shopping. Thank you so much for making our stay a memorable one!

  •  
  • Best vacation ever

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DARLENE C from LONDONDERRY, New Hampshire recommends this vacation rental

    It was fantastic. The condo and manager were great, helpful and very informative.

  •  
  • Sea turtles right off the lani.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon G from Breaux Bridge, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    This must be the closest condo to the water. It was great to have coffee on the lani every morning to beautiful views and watch the sunset every evening. We saw the sea turtles swimming every day.
    The condo was very clean and had everything we needed even a small ice chest for our day trips.

  •  
  • Perfect in every way

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LAURA W from IOWA CITY, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time staying in our Lokelani condo. We spent many hours out on the lanai watching the surf and enjoying the scenery. The condo had everything we needed and we were able to shop at a local grocery store and pack our lunches to save on costs! Everything was lovely including the office who gave us many helpful hints!

  •  
  • Our Hawaiian Treat

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather and Murry S from SURREY, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We have enjoyed Lokelani in the past and thought we would try a different unit. Superb location at waters edge with sandy beach close by. Unit had air conditioning upstairs which we used minimally as the west side of the island is always windy. The negative..phone didn't work and was not repaired while we were there and the fridge leaked water when self defrosting twice a day. Also bbq smoke from another resort next door, permiated the air of our lanai during the evening supper hours. All in all we made the best of everything as we enjoy Maui very much!

  •  
  • Little Peace of Paradise

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tiffany B from TRABUCO CANYON, California recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at Lokelani and we loved it. This will be our go to place to stay from now on. The condo was great and stocked with everything you would need. And you can't beat the view. We had sea turtles come up on shore a couple times during our stay and saw them in the water everyday. Very cool! We are already planning our next trip to Lokelani!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 15, 2017-Dec 14, 2017 $289 $2,023 $7,803 3 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $2,303 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 na $2,583 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 na $2,303 $8,883 7 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-Dec 14, 2018 $289 $2,023 $7,803 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.959621,-156.684406

Lokelani Condos 3833 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Lahaina, Hawaii 96761 +1 (866) 303-6284 info@lokelanicondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon